About Us

Editorial Board

Editor in chief: Justin Henry ’18 (jhenry@ithaca.edu)

Managing editor: Tara Stacy ’18 (tstacy@ithaca.edu)

Chief copy editor: Apply here!

News feature editor: Erez Zborowski ’18 (mabbott1@ithaca.edu)

Opinion editor: Rae Harris ’19 (rharris3@ithaca.edu)

Essay editor: Sarah Stuart-Sikowitz ’18 (lspiro@ithaca.edu)

Creative Nonfiction editor: Hale Douthit ’18 (hdouthit@ithaca.edu)

Social media manager: Hannah Crisafulli (hcrisafulli@ithaca.edu)


Mission Statement

“Journalists and writers constituting the editorial staff of The Ithaca College Chronicle will establish a digital and print publication to promote a free and intellectual exchange of ideas within the Ithaca College community. Striving to uphold the highest of journalist ethics and transparency, the publication’s affiliations will be with faithful and analytical reporting.” – IC Chronicle constitution